Senior Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team

Click the teacher’s name to start a new email in your computer’s email program


Hadley Lee Mr
Vice Principals:    
Pupil Welfare / Designated Senior Safeguarding Lead Mrs Angie Bithell (AMB)
Bithell Angela
Learning and Standards Mrs Ann O’Brien (AOB)
O'Brien Ann (vice principal)
Data, Curriculum and Intervention Mr Nick Scott (NIS)
Scott Nick (Curriculum Leader)
Teaching & Learning and Raising Achievement  Mrs Jo Edgar (JOE) Edgar Joanne
Assistant Vice Principals:    
ADAPT Mr Toby Tryhorn  
Creative Technologies Ms Anna Moszynska (AMM)  
Head of Mathematics Mrs Lorraine Neale (LPN)  
Head of Sixth Form / Senior Head of House Mr Neil Robins (NER)
Robins Neil (head of 6th form)
Translate »